Get Transparent Pricing For Temecula Heating And Air Conditioning Services

Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning is the most trusted air conditioning, furnace repair and installation experts in the Temecula Valley for over 26 years. Transparent pricing, no hard-sell tactics.

Air Conditioning
Air Ducts

Contact Us

Quote Form

Name(Required)

Our Customers Reviews

Based on 21 reviews.
Corrin Meyers
Corrin Meyers
June 13, 2022.
Verified
Best experience with Advanced Heating & Air. Needed to have our units moved while some construction was going on at our house and then put back in place and everything went so smooth & efficient. Great customer service when it came to appointments and billing and great service with the removal and installation. Our A/C works great and we couldn't be more thankful for an honest company. Would highly recommend!!!
John Albano
John Albano
November 12, 2020.
Verified
This company is 5 stars! They provided sound advice with price options. The crew are hard workers with courteous service. They pay attention to details and problem solvers. We replaced an aging 17 year HVAC with a new system. What a difference can hardly tell the unit is on! Made significant in the entire system! Highly recommend this company without question the best in the area. Thank you!
Judy Howard
Judy Howard
June 29, 2020.
Verified
Daniel did a great job! We had no cool air coming from the ac. Daniel fixed it quickly and reasonably priced. Thank you!
A. Andrews And Sons
A. Andrews And Sons
March 4, 2020.
Verified
I used this company in Moreno valley for a job for one of my customers that couldn't figure out why there brand new heater wasn't working, my customer hired some unknown company to do the install and they didn't even check to see if it worked so they asked me while I was cleaning the carpets if I could figure it out, Well I called advance heating and air and the owner came out within 30 minutes and fixed the problem! It was a simply fix the gas wasn't on but still, i'm so impressed by this companies rigor and speed and honesty with me. 5 Star service. They are my heating and air company for life now! Thanks again.
Karissa Harrill
Karissa Harrill
July 26, 2019.
Verified
Advanced Heating and Air Conditioning provided my family with excellent service during our time of need (a major heat wave)! Once we explained our issue to them, they scheduled an appointment for us the next day, were promptly on time and provided us not only with a solution to our air conditioning issue, but also with education on: how to best keep our upstairs cool during the hottest of our summer days and nights, best timelines for filter changing, and red flags to watch out for in the future. All my questions, as a non-expert, were answered in a way that I could understand, which I appreciated! I would highly recommend them!! Thank you again, Advanced H&AC!!
Gretta Waldon
Gretta Waldon
July 25, 2019.
Verified
I am the Director of a preschool in the Temecula area and our air went out in our infant room 😱 We immediately called Advanced Hearing and Air as the temp outside was 101 and our babies were HOTT!! The sent out a tech first thing the next day. He was on time and polite! Within the hour our AC was up and running ice cold and we once again had happy babies and happy teachers!! Thank you so much to our air tech for being on time, polite, and fixing our problem! We use them regularly and will continue to do so!
Nichole Hamelback
Nichole Hamelback
July 12, 2019.
Verified
Excellent service! Came immediately, gave fair quotes and installed right away. Problems were gone quickly. They were super friendly and took care of us! Will definitely be using them again. Thanks so much!
Erin Garcia
Erin Garcia
July 1, 2019.
Verified
These guys were great. It was easy to book an appointment via text (even on a Saturday). They showed up on time and were quick with the work. Prices were reasonable for what they offered and the guys were informative about my unit as well. I would recommend them and I will be a calling again when another repair need arises.